Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Chokhor Duchen – Candlelight and Flower Mandala practice and teaching

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Mon, 1 August @ 5:00 pm

5 pm AWST / 7 pm AEST / 2.30pm IST / 10am BST

Khandro Thrinlay Chodon

Khandro Rinpoche will lead a Candlelight and Flower Mandala practice & teaching on the auspicious day of Chokhor Duchen.

Send your names for dedication with your offering for Candlelight and Flower Mandala.

Butterlamps can be also offered on this auspicious day.

Scroll to Top