Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunrise Meditation for the Anniversary of Emi Drupten

Sun, 15 August @ 6:00 am

Emi Drupten and Khandro Thrinlay Chodon

Anniversary of Emi Drupten
1925-2017

4am (AWST/HKT) / 6am (AEST) / 1.30am (IST) /
Saturday 14th – 9pm (BST- London) / 3pm (CDT – Dallas USA)

Sunrise Mandala Meditation

Worldwide sangha gather online for commemoration and practice at Emi’s point where his ashes were released in a Tsa Tsa, Hervey Bay.

Email onlineevents@khachodling.org for Zoom details

error: Content is copyright and protected!
Scroll to Top