Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Flower and Candlelight Ceremony in Perth and Life Release in Hong Kong

Wed, 26 May @ 8:00 pm

Anniversary of Buddha’s Enlightenment & Parinirvana
6pm (AWST/HKT), 8pm (AEST), 3.30pm( IST), 11am (GMT)

RSVP for this event here

error: Content is copyright and protected!
Scroll to Top