Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Milarepa and Life Release Practice. Dedicated to the Anniversary of Emi Drupten

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Sun, 28 August @ 5:00 pm

12.30pm IST / 3pm ASWT, HKT, SGT / 5pm AEST / 7am UTC

Emi Drupten

Sunday, 28th August, the day before Emi’s actual death anniversary, there will be a special Life Release practice held in Hong Kong.  Emi-la always stressed the importance and power of this practice so it will be held on this day in his honour.

Opportunity to make dedications and offerings:

You may offer and dedicate to those having health issues and life obstacles.

Register for the Zoom link

Scroll to Top