Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Khandro Rinpoche Birthday Celebration

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Sun, 10 July @ 5:00 pm

Join us for the celebration of Khandro Rinpoche’s Birthday:
12.30 pm IST / 3 pm AWST, HKT  / 5 pm AEST  / 7 am UTC

Scroll to Top