Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join pujas online with Khandro Thrinlay Chodon

Sat, 26 February Mon, 28 February

Rinphoche in Mulbeck Gompa

Khandro Thrinlay Chodon leads 3 days of pujas online from her current home base of Perth Western Australia.

Where possible we will zoom live to her home, Drukpa Zimkhang in Manali and also Hong Kong for the Life Release.

All are welcome to join online.

Online session times:

Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th & Monday 28th February:
Each day there are 2 sessions:
Session 1: 
8 am IST / 10.30 am AWST, HKT, SGT / 12.30 pm AEST / 1.30 pm AEDT / 7.30 am GMT
Session 2: 1 pm IST / 3:30 pm AWST, HKT, SGT / 5.30 pm AEST / 6.30 pm AEDT / 7.30 am GMT

Free

Attendance is free, however you may make offerings to the pujas and sutra readings on behalf of those you name via the ‘Offerings & Dedications’ button below:

Register to receive Zoom link

Register by emailing onlineevents@khachodling.org to received the zoom link.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
error: Content is copyright and protected!
Scroll to Top