Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Buddha Shakyamuni’s Birthday (Tampei Duchen)

Wed, 19 May @ 8:00 pm

Khandro Thrinlay Chodon

Khandro Thrinlay Chodon will give transmission of Buddha Shakyamuni mantra & practice.
6pm (AWST/HKT), 8pm (AEST), 3.30pm(IST), 11am (GMT)

RSVP for this event here

error: Content is copyright and protected!
Scroll to Top