Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anniversary of H.H. the 9th Shabdrung of Bhutan, Ngawang Jigme

Recurring event see all

Tue, 5 April All day

Shabdrung

Pujas commemorating HH the 9th Shabdrung will be held all day at Drukpa Zimkhang in Manali, Himachaal Pradesh India.  

Food and a cultural programme will also be shared with the local community. 

Khandro Rinpoche and Khachodling invites the worldwide sangha and community to a short glimpse into this event, online via zoom at the following times: 2pm (IST), 4.30pm (AWST/HK) 6.30pm (AEST) 

Free

error: Content is copyright and protected!
Scroll to Top