Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anniversary of H.H. the 9th Shabdrung of Bhutan, Ngawang Jigme

Recurring event see all

Tue, 16 March, 2021 All day

Shabdrung

Pujas commemorating HH the 9th Shabdrung will be held all day at Drukpa Zimkhang in Manali, Himachaal Pradesh India.  

Food and a cultural programme will also be shared with the local community. 

Khandro Rinpoche and Khachodling invites the worldwide sangha and community to a short glimpse into this event, online via zoom at the following times: 2pm (IST), 4.30pm (AWST/HK) 6.30pm (AEST) 

Free

Scroll to Top